Contact Us


COMMENDATIONS OR COMPLAINTS: To commend a specific officer or division,
please submit comments via e-mail to
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
To
submit a complaint about an officer or incident, please print a copy of the form
which can be found via the link listed below:

/DocumentCenter/View/229

Once completed, the form can be scanned and
attached to an email
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
Faxed via 325-672-8066
or delivered via U.S. Mail or
In-person to:
Taylor County Sheriff's Office
c/o Complaint Investigator
450 Pecan Street
Abilene, TX 79602


TELEPHONE NUMBERS
(325 Area Code)
Administration: 674-1333
Civil: 674-1300
Communications: 674-1300-674-1301, 738-8554; Criminal Investigations: 674-1334-674-1332
Narcotics: 674-1335-738-8507; Patrol: 674-1337; Records: 674-1346-738-8545, 738-8546
CrimeTips: 674-1300, or
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
Warrants: 674-1348-738-8547

E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Sheriff Ricky Bishop:
bishopr@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Deputy David Doherty:
dohertyd@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Jail Administrator Terrie Noret:
norett@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Captain Tim Trawick:
trawickt@taylorcountytexas.org
Civil Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
CH Security Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
CID Lt. Brad Birchum:
birchumb@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Angel Gonzalez:
gonzaleza@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Andre Moore:
moorea@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Johnny Levario:
levarioj@taylorcountytexas.org
Narcotics Lt. Brad Birchum:
birchumb@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Lt. David Atkins:
atkinsd@taylorcountytexas.org
Prisoner Transportation Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
Training Lt. David Atkins:
atkinsd@taylorcountytexas.org
Civil Sgt. Tommy Stoneham:
stonehat@taylorcountytexas.org
Courthouse Security Sgt. Randy Henderson:
hendersr@taylorcountytexas.org
CID Sgt. Craig Griffis:
griffisc@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Randy Castillo:
castillr@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Eli Guerra:
guerrael@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Jay Jones:
jonesj@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Larry Gray:
grayl@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Mitch McLain:
mclainm@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Chris Wuorinen:
wuorinec@taylorcountytexas.org
Prisoner Transportation Sgt. Tommy Stoneham:
stonehat@taylorcountytexas.org
To Report A Crime Tip:
tips@taylorcountytexas.org

Custodian of Records Caitlin Culpepper:
culpepperc@taylorcountytexas.org

PIO Sgt. Eli Guerra:
guerrael@taylorcountytexas.org
Public Information Desk - Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org