Contact Us


TELEPHONE NUMBERS
(325 Area Code)
Administration: 674-1333
Civil: 674-1300
Communications: 674-1300-674-1301, 738-8554;

Criminal Investigations: 674-1334-674-1332
Narcotics: 674-1335-738-8507;

Patrol: 674-1337;

Records: 674-1346-738-8545, 738-8546
CrimeTips: 674-1300, or
tips@taylorcountytexas.org
 

Warrants: 674-1348-738-8547

E-MAIL ADDRESSES
Sheriff Ricky Bishop:
bishopr@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Deputy David Doherty:
dohertyd@taylorcountytexas.org
Chief Jail Administrator Terrie Noret:
norett@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Captain Tim Trawick:
trawickt@taylorcountytexas.org
Civil Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
CH Security Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
CID Lt. Craig Griffis:
griffisc@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Angel Gonzalez:
gonzaleza@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Andre Moore:
moorea@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Lieutenant Johnny Levario:
levarioj@taylorcountytexas.org
Jail Administrative Sgt. Kevin Henry: henryk@taylorcountytexas.org
Narcotics Lt. Craig Griffis:
griffisc@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Lt. David Atkins:
atkinsd@taylorcountytexas.org
Prisoner Transportation Lt. John Cummins:
cumminsj@taylorcountytexas.org
Training Lt. David Atkins:
atkinsd@taylorcountytexas.org
Civil Sgt. Cliff Griffin:
griffinc@taylorcountytexas.org
Courthouse Security Sgt. Randy Henderson:
hendersr@taylorcountytexas.org
CID Sgt. Jay Jones:
jonesj@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Randy Castillo:
castillr@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Travis Gloyd: gloydt@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Larry Gray: grayl@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Justin Gregory:
gregoryj@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Eli Guerra: guerrael@taylorcountytexas.org
Patrol Sgt. Chris Wuorinen:
wuorinec@taylorcountytexas.org
Prisoner Transportation Sgt. Cliff Griffin:
griffinc@taylorcountytexas.org
  
General Inquiries: sheriffsoffice@taylorcountytexas.org
 
Custodian of Records Caitlin Culpepper:
culpepperc@taylorcountytexas.org

PIO Sgt. Cliff Griffin:
griffinc@taylorcountytexas.org